Crazy, Psychotic, Insane.. But Classy!

Love & Weird Shit Is Going On In Here!

525 notes


Moons Of Pluto Necklace

Pluto, while not recognized definitively as a planet, is often referred to as a dwarf planet by some. Others think that Pluto is simply a ball of ice and dirt, or perhaps an asteroid. Regardless of its definition, Pluto has five established moons: Charon, Nix, Hydra, P4, and P5. This necklace displays Pluto and all five of its moons, hung on an 18” chain. Sold on Etsy.

(via a-m0squit0-my-libid0)